您好,欢迎光临上海欧蓓文化传播有限公司!

互惠生推荐

首页 > 互惠生推荐 > 英德双国籍女孩:Rhiannon

英德双国籍女孩:Rhiannon

亲爱的家庭,

  您好,我的名字是Rhiannon,我18岁了。我来自德国的一个小镇,叫内瑟尔旺。我和我的父母(Neill and Alison)还有两个哥哥(Max and Daniel)一起长大。我们的家庭很和谐。我的父亲是一位董事总经理。他是一个很活跃的人,他喜欢做运动和欣赏新的地方。我妈妈在一家面包店工作。她是一个很友好的人,她喜欢和其他人聊天。Max目前在澳大利亚待了一年,Daniel正在做一个学徒。

我是一个有礼貌、有热情的人,我喜欢作为团队的一员来共同工作,但是我也能独立完成自己的工作。我是一个积极的人和我最大的优点之一就是我和所有年龄段和不同背景的人进行交流的能力。

我  是一个具有高度组织能力和目标导向的人。我有一个漂亮的外观,并且喜欢保持健康。我已经在照顾别人和从事旅游业的经验中积累了经验。我的角色一直是与其他人进行日常联系。到目前为止我的工作经验使我能够进一步发展个人和社会技能,我现在可以放心地处理那些委托给我的工作和适应他们的环境。

  我特别喜欢对孩子们负责。作为一个年长的表姐和滑雪老师,我已经体验了帮助孩子发展他们内在的技能和观看他们成熟的满足感。

我开始在饭店工作的时候是14岁。我在周末和学校假期时工作。我的职责是服务和清洁。2012我开始在冰室工作。在这里,通过两个夏天,我提高了自己的技能和服务。201211月,我开始工作,是一名滑雪老师。这很有趣,因为我可以把运动和教学结合在一起。2007时我毕业于国家实验中学,并获得了高中毕业证书。毕业后我在康复中心工作。我工作了一年,照顾那里的病人,他们因交通事故受伤,截肢,…一年后,我被调去一个极端的病房站工作,我是在极少数年轻人中被选中的一个。当我完成在康复中心的工作,我决定出国。因此0153月份我去了葡萄牙。我在一家餐馆工作了6个月。现在我想去一个更远的地方,中国是一个不错的选择。

  我想去中国。因为我觉得它跟欧洲很不一样,我想体验一种不同的生活方式和工作方式。我认为它有美丽的乡村和友好的人。我想把这个工作和一个非常有趣的工作结合起来:照顾你的孩子。我认为照顾孩子并不总是很容易,但这是一个伟大的经验,与他们分享时间。我很有耐心因为我在做保姆工作期间和滑雪板滑雪教学有积累了很多经验。

我希望我是一个合适的人照顾你的孩子,我期待着您的邀请。

亲切的问候,

Rhiannon Hogarth

 

Dear Host familiy,

Hello, my name is Rhiannon and I am 18 years old.I am from a small town in Germany, called Nesselwang. I grew up with two elder brothers (Max and Daniel) and my Parents (Neill and Alison). I have a good relationship with my brothers and my parents. My father is a managing Director. He is a very activ person and he loves doing sports and seeing new places. My mother works at a bakery. She is a nice and friendly person, who likes to talk with other people. Max is currently in Australia for a year and Daniel is doing an apprenticeship. 

I am a polite, reliable enthusiastic individual who enjoys working as a part of a team but who is also very capable of working on my own. I am a positive person and one of my greatest strengths is my ability to communicate with people of all ages and from all backgrounds. I am a highly organised and target orientated person. I have a personable appearance and I enjoy remaining fit. I have already gained experience in caring for others and in the tourism industry. My role has always been people related with daily contact to other people. My work experience to date has allowed me to further develop my inter-personal and social skills to a level where I can now confidently deal with those entrusted to me and their environment.

I particularly enjoy taking responsibility for children. As an elder cousin and ski teacher I have experienced the satisfaction of helping children to develop their inherent skills and watching them mature.

I startet working in a Hotel when I was 14. I worked on my weekends and in my school holidays. My areas of responsibility were barwork, service and maid service. In 2012 I started working in an ice parlour. Here I improved my skills at barwork and  service for two summers. In November 2012 I started working as a ski and snowboard teacher. It was great fun, as I could combine sports with teaching children. I graduatet from the Johann-Jakob-Herkomer-Realschule (Highschool) in 2007, leaving with a High school certificate. After finishing school I startet working in a rehabilitation centre. I worked one year with people who had car accidents, amputations,...

After one year one that staion, I was one of the very few young people, who was allowed to go on the extreme ward station. When I finished working at the rehabilitation centre I decided to go abroad. So in march 2015 I went to Portugal. I worked 6 months at a Restaurant.

Now I would like to go further. And china sounds like a great opportunity for me. I would like to go to china because I think it is very different to europe. And I would like to experience a different way of living and working.

I think it has a beautiful countryside with nice and friendly people. And I would like to combine that with a wonderful and interesting job: taking care of your children.I think it is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to share time with them. I have much patience because I trained these skills during my ski and snowboard teaching and during other babysitting jobs. I have the strength to set limits if necessary and I am consequent.

I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to feedback.

 

Kind regards,

Rhiannon Hogarth

 

联系我们

  • 电话: 021-35352226
  • 电话: 021-35352225
  • 手机: 13681996115
  • QQ: 点击这里给我发消息
  • 邮箱: sunny@oubeiaupair.com
  • 地址: 上海市杨浦区黄兴路1728号东方蓝海国际2号楼1110室
  • 电话咨询
  • 13681996115
  • 021-35352226
  • 021-35352225
None